g Council Of Social Sciences Pakistan COSS COSS
Home COSS Members COSS Brochure COSS Biblography COSS Publications COSS Monograph Publich and Private Institutions of Pakistan AHK Awards
  About Us
  Executive Committee
  Social Sciences Bulletins
  Social Sciences Disciplines
  COSS Action Plan 2012
  Upcoming Events:Academic & Social Political Calender of Events
  Universities with Social Sciences Depts
  Other Relevent Institutions
  International Associations for Social Sciences
  Directory of Social Scientists
  Recalling our Pioneers
  List of Publications
  Reviews of COSS Publications
  Research and Thesis
  High Quality Papers
  Articles on Social Sciences
  Consultancies Grants and Jobs
  Obituary - Dr. Inayatullah
  Obituary - Dr. Hans Gunter Frey
  HEC Digital Library
  Contact Us
  Home>> Executive Committee
  Executive Committee

  Dr. Pervez Tahir: President ; Dr. Zarina Salamat: Vice-President; Dr. Nadeem Omar Tarar: Vice-President; Dr. Razia Sultana:Vice-President (Peshawar); Mr. Mohammad Ashraf Ansari: Secretary General; Dr. Sohail Ahmed: Joint Secretary; Mr. Nadeem Akbar: Treasurer; Mr. Muzafar M. Qureshi: Member, E.C; Dr. Syed Tahir Hijazi: Member, E.C; Dr. Shamim Zaidi:Member, E.C; Dr. Muhammad Junaid Nadvi:Member, E.C; Dr. Sayed Wiqar Ali Shah: Member, E.C
 Copyrights © 2006-2007 COSS Council of Social Sciences, Pakistan.